skip navigation
Home Teams Coaches MYFL Calendar TD Club Sponsors Sports Med Contacts

Marietta High School

Regular Season 2017 Season
2017 Season x Regular Season

Friday May 19, 2017

Sequoyah (Spring Scrimmage)

7

Marietta Varsity

37

Friday August 11, 2017

Northgate (Scrimmage)

5

Marietta Varsity

21

Friday August 18, 2017

Marietta Varsity

52

Wheeler High School

0

Friday September 01, 2017

Blessed Trinity High School

6

Marietta Varsity

14

Friday September 08, 2017

Marietta Varsity

24

Pebblebrook High School

20

Friday September 15, 2017

Marietta Varsity

14

Lassiter High School

37

Friday September 22, 2017

Campbell High School

14

Marietta Varsity

18

Friday October 06, 2017

Marietta Varsity

44

Kennesaw Mountain High School

28

Friday October 13, 2017

Hillgrove High School

17

Marietta Varsity

28

Friday October 20, 2017

North Cobb High School

Marietta Varsity

Friday October 27, 2017

Marietta Varsity

McEachern High School

Friday November 03, 2017

North Paulding High School

Marietta Varsity

Friday November 10, 2017

State Playoffs Rd. 1

Marietta Varsity

Friday November 17, 2017

State Playoffs Rd. 2

Marietta Varsity

Friday November 24, 2017

State Playoffs Rd. 3

Marietta Varsity

Friday December 01, 2017

State Semifinals

Marietta Varsity

Saturday December 09, 2017

STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Marietta Varsity

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 19
W
Sequoyah (Spring Scrimmage)
Northcutt Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 11
W
Northgate (Scrimmage)
Northcutt Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 18
W
@ Wheeler High School
Wheeler High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
Blessed Trinity High School
Northcutt Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
@ Pebblebrook High School
Pebblebrook High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
@ Lassiter High School
Lassiter High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Campbell High School
Northcutt Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
@ Kennesaw Mountain High School
Kennesaw Mountain High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Hillgrove High School
Northcutt Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 20 -
North Cobb High School
Northcutt Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 27 -
@ McEachern High School
McEachern High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 3 -
North Paulding High School
Northcutt Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 10 -
State Playoffs Rd. 1
7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 17 -
State Playoffs Rd. 2
7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 24 -
State Playoffs Rd. 3
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 1 -
State Semifinals
TBD
Sat Dec 9 -
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Mercedes Benz Stadium, Atlanta GA.
TBD