skip navigation
Home Teams Coaches MYFL Calendar TD Club Sponsors Sports Med Contacts

Marietta High School

Regular Season & Playoffs 2018 Season

Thursday May 17, 2018

Marietta Varsity

Sequoyah High School

Friday August 10, 2018

North Atlanta High School

Marietta Varsity

Thursday August 16, 2018

Marietta Varsity

Rome High School

Friday August 24, 2018

Good Counsel

Marietta Varsity

Friday August 31, 2018

Collins Hill High School

Marietta Varsity

Friday September 07, 2018

Grayson High School

Marietta Varsity

Saturday September 22, 2018

Marietta Varsity

St. Johns College High School

Friday October 05, 2018

North Paulding High School

Marietta Varsity

Friday October 12, 2018

Marietta Varsity

McEachern High School

Friday October 19, 2018

North Cobb High School

Marietta Varsity

Friday October 26, 2018

Marietta Varsity

Hillgrove High School

Friday November 02, 2018

Kennesaw Mountain High School

Marietta Varsity

Friday November 09, 2018

State Playoffs Round 1

Marietta Varsity

Friday November 16, 2018

State Playoffs Round 2

Marietta Varsity

Friday November 23, 2018

State Quarterfinals

Marietta Varsity

Friday November 30, 2018

State Semifinals

Marietta Varsity

Saturday December 08, 2018

State Championship Game

Marietta Varsity

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 17 -
@ Sequoyah High School
Reinhardt University
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 10 -
North Atlanta High School
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 16 -
@ Rome High School
8:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 24 -
Good Counsel
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 31 -
Collins Hill High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 7 -
Grayson High School
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
@ St. Johns College High School
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 5 -
North Paulding High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 12 -
@ McEachern High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 19 -
North Cobb High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 26 -
@ Hillgrove High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 2 -
Kennesaw Mountain High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 9 -
State Playoffs Round 1
7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 16 -
State Playoffs Round 2
7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 23 -
State Quarterfinals
7:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 30 -
State Semifinals
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
State Championship Game
Mercedes Benz Stadium
8:00 PM EST